Contacts

    I confirm that I have read the privacy policy and I agree to the processing of personal data pursuant to art. 13 of Legislative Decree 196/2003 and art. 13 of EU Regulation 679/2016.

    Tito
    Demaestri
    North West area manager

     t.demaestri@satasrl.it

    +39 3492737234

    Nicola
    Pancaldi
    North Est area manager

    n.pancaldi@satasrl.it

    +39 349 317 7482

    Andrea
    Mariani
    Center area manager

    a.mariani@satasrl.it

    +39 3296216757

    Rodolfo
    Occhipinti
    South area manager

    r.occhipinti@satasrl.it

    +39 3485819019

    Alessandro
    Costanzo
    Responsible for technical means

    a.costanzo@satasrl.it

    +39 3492559462

    Federico
    Concaro
    Distribution manager

    f.concaro@satasrl.it

    +39 3387990166

    Paolo
    Rendina
    Responsible for extensive supply chains

    p.rendina@satasrl.it

    +39 3400742110

    Our offices

    NORTH WEST AREA

    Strada Alessandria 13

    15044 Quargnento (AL)

    NORTH EST AREA

    Via Darsena, 43/a

    c/o DARSENA OFFICE PARK 44122 FERRARA (FE)

    MIDDLE AREA

    Via Gabriele d’annunzio 21

    67058 San Bendetto dei Marsi (AQ)

    SOUTH AREA

    Via Atlante

    97018, Scicli (RG)

    NORTH WEST AREA

    Strada Alessandria 13

    15044 Quargnento (AL)

    NORTH EST AREA

    Via Darsena, 43/a

    c/o DARSENA OFFICE PARK 44122 FERRARA (FE)

    MIDDLE AREA

    Via Gabriele d’annunzio 21

    67058 San Bendetto dei Marsi (AQ)

    SOUTH AREA

    Via Atlante

    97018, Scicli (RG)

    Clicca sulla mappa in alto per cambiare la zona

    North West Area

    Quargnento, AL, Italia

    Nord Est Area

    Via Darsena, 43/A, 44122 Ferrara FE

    Middle Area

    San Benedetto dei Marsi, AQ, Italia

    South Area

    Scicli, RG, Italia